First, off I want to apologize for being a bit MIA lately. Nevin and I just moved into our awesome new apartment. On Sunday, Nevin’s two cousins came over and helped us move. As payment for their help we made them my meatballs, strawberry lemon bars, and Nevin’s famous lemonevinade. When making his lemonade, we decided to tweak the recipe a bit to make a slightly more tart version. I have updated the original post and am reblogging here! Also, as soon as we get a bit more settled I will resume full blogging activity! Thank you for your patience :-D

Pinch Purrfect

LemonadeWe had a lot of leftover, sad, dejected, naked lemons from making our delicious lemon cupcakes. We weren’t going to waste zested lemons, so Nevin, being the lemonade fanatic that he is, decided to make his very own homemade, fresh lemonade, or ‘lemonevinade’ as he likes to call it…. 

View original post 95 more words

